18,494

HUNT COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT

BALLOT

FILED FOR RECORD at 12:00 o'clock $- \not$ M

2024

NOV 2 6 2023

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BECKY LANDRUM
County Clerk, Hunt County, Tex.
By

<u>NOMINEES</u>	<u>VOTES</u>
TYSON COX	356
JIM BOB GROVE	357
* MITCH MOORE (does not wish to serve)	
PAUL PAINTER	
STEVEN STONE	
MIKE TAYLOR	357
HOWARD WINANS	

and of

Taxing Unit	Number of Votes
City of Campbell	5
City of Celeste	5
City of Caddo Mills	55
City of Commerce	110
City of Greenville	470
City of Hawk Cove	5
City of Lone Oak	5
City of Quinlan	15
City of Wolfe City	10
ity of West Tawakoni	15
Hunt County	1070
Trinity Valley CC	5
Boles ISD	15
Bland ISD	100
Campbell ISD	40
Celeste ISD	70
Caddo Mills ISD	450
Commerce ISD	295
Cumby ISD	5
Greenville ISD	1090
Lone Oak ISD	155
Quinlan ISD	435
Wolfe City ISD	65
City of Josephine	5
City of Royse City	50
Cooper ISD	5
Community ISD	10
Fannindel ISD	5
Leonard ISD	10
Royse City ISD	375
Terrell ISD	50
	5000